Board of Directors

LTAC Board of Directors

All Members are always welcome at Board Meetings.  Please click here to see this year's Board Meeting Calendar.  If you will be attending please let [email protected] know so we are sure to have enough lunch & chairs.   

LTAC is committed to full compliance with all laws and regulations. Antitrust law protects the nation’s free and competitive economy by preventing common action by competitors that would tend to restrain competition. In order to comply with the applicable antitrust laws, LTAC members should take care not to discuss nonpublic information regarding: (1) transaction terms, (2) current or future pricing (including elements of pricing), (3) other confidential terms and conditions of a transaction or bid for a transaction.  For a full copy of LTAC's anti-trust policy click here.  


Sandy Plaven, CTIS, CESS
First American Title Insurance Company 
600 S. Cherry Street, Suite 715 
Glendale, CO 80246 
Phone:  303‐305‐3361 
Michael Lucero, CTIS
First Vice-President 
Title Insurance Group
2000 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite 225
Denver, CO 80222
Phone: (303)-910-9626

Leo Hebert, CTIS
Second Vice-President 
First National Title
9942 W 86th Avenue
Arvada, CO 80005 
Phone:  (303)‐880-9900
Penny Pollard-McKelroy, CTIS, CESS
Secretary / Treasurer
Guardian Title
12110 N Pecos Street, Suite 110
Westminster, CO 80234 
Phone: (303)-550-1270

Don Booher
Stewart Title of Colorado
3033 S. Parker Road
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: (303) 752-6484

Brianna Dowling
Land Title Guarantee Company
5975 Greenwood Plaza Blvd, Suite 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303)-321-1880

Brian Phillips
First National Title Insurance Company
6105 S. Main Street, Suite 200
Aurora, CO 80016
Phone: (720)-238-5873


Kristen Boxberger
Regional Director
Northeast Colorado Title Company
PO Box 110
Sterling, CO 80751
Phone: (970)-522-7130


Rich Jones
Regional Director
Alliant National Title Insurance Company
1831 Lefthand Circle, Suite G
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: (303)-682-9800 x 465


Steve Wood
Regional Director
Fidelity National
950 S. Cherry Street, Suite 1400
Denver, CO 80246
Phone: (303)-435-3291

  Geri Combs
Immediate Past President
Stewart Title Guaranty Co.
55 Madison Street, Fourth Floor
Denver, CO 80206
Phone: (303)‐780‐4035
Fax: (303)‐780‐4135